关于品牌

网站或无法在本浏览器中正确显示。建议您安装更高版本的浏览器

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera Explorer

关于品牌

马克发(MAKFA)自2000年起成为俄罗斯食品业领军品牌。然而,作为两个单词《通心粉(MAKaronnaya)》 和《工厂(FAbrika)》的缩写,该品牌享誉市场已近二十年之久。俄罗斯“通心粉”领域品牌No.1的成功史起步于如此简单而又含义丰富的命名。由公司首批所有者创设的商标是这一建设性开端的化身。小麦和小麦产品携此标志亮相市场。冉冉升起的朝阳和磨坊象征着新一天的伊始和永不停步的增长。

今天,品牌已跻身世界五大意大利面制造商之列,令知名意大利品牌望尘莫及。据公司计算,如果把马克发一年生产的袋装通心粉连成一条线,则可绕地球一周!

 

马克发(MAKFA)自2000年起成为俄罗斯食品业领军品牌。然而,作为两个单词“通心粉(MAKaronnaya)和《工厂(FAbrika)》的缩写,该品牌享誉市场已近二十年之久。俄罗斯《通心粉》领域品牌No.1的成功史起步于如此简单而又含义丰富的命名。由公司首批所有者创设的商标是这一建设性开端的化身。小麦和小麦产品携此标志亮相市场。冉冉升起的朝阳和磨坊象征着新一天的伊始和永不停步的增长。

今天,品牌已跻身世界五大意大利面制造商之列,令知名意大利品牌望尘莫及。据公司计算,如果把马克发一年生产的袋装通心粉连成一条线,则可绕地球一周!

马克发(MAKFA)品牌旗下产品由何种原料制成?

硬质小麦

脱皮麦粒——麦仁之《心》,未来硬质小麦粉通心粉制品原料。每批磨粉均经过精心选择与分析:品相、气味、颜色、面筋质量分数、面筋质量、降落值、透明度、容重、杂质和发芽谷物含量。

小麦采购参照 马克发(MAKFA)股份公司质量部制定的严格标准执行。通常情况下,参数高于国家标准(GOST)。

 

软质小麦

软质小麦——烘焙性能佳的顶级面粉之基础,可保证制品蓬松饱满、尺寸稳定。我们甄选强筋小麦,以获取拥有最优韧性和弹性参数的高级面粉。上述参数在糕点制作和烘焙过程中至关重要。

我司面粉能够在混合、发酵和饧面过程中良好保留二氧化碳气体。

 

环保谷物

俄罗斯拥有全球50%以上的黑钙土。荞麦米种植地点——阿尔泰边疆区是俄罗斯主要粮仓之一,极其适合谷物生长。这里坐落有负责环保谷物和豆类筛选及分装的马克发(MAKFA)碾米厂,精选具有完美口味特性的作物。

 

不含转基因

马克发(MAKFA)股份公司质量标准包含两级转基因成分质量控制。首先对制品原料进行分析。如若必要文件不足,谷物将无法进入碾磨过程。第二阶段为成品化验。马克发(MAKFA)凭借相应文件确保产品不含转基因。

The website may be displayed incorrectly in this browser. You are recommended to install a more advanced browser.

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera Explorer

About the brand

MAKFA brand tapped into the leaders of the Russian food industry in 2000, but has been known on the market as an abbreviation of the two-word parts “MAKaronnaya” (“macaroni”) and “FAbrika” (“factory") for about two decades. Such simple and capacious naming kick-started the success story of the No. 1 brand in Russia in the “pasta” segment. The logo created by the first owner of the company embodies a positive origin of wheat and its products. The rising sun and the mill symbolize the beginning of a new day and continuous growth.

Today, the brand ranks among the world’s top five leading pasta manufacturers beating out some famous Italian trademarks. The company has counted that if you put all annually made pasta packs in one line, they could embrace the globe!

 

MAKFA brand tapped into the leaders of the Russian food industry in 2000, but has been known on the market as an abbreviation of the two-word parts “MAKaronnaya” (“macaroni”) and “FAbrika” (“factory") for about two decades. Such simple and capacious naming kick-started the success story of the No. 1 brand in Russia in the “pasta” segment. The logo created by the first owner of the company embodies a positive origin of wheat and its products. The rising sun and the mill symbolize the beginning of a new day and continuous growth.

Today, the brand ranks among the world’s top five leading pasta manufacturers beating out some famous Italian trademarks. The company has counted that if you put all annually made pasta packs in one line, they could embrace the globe!

What are the ingredients of MAKFA groceries?

Hard (durum) wheat

The core is the “heart” of wheat grains, raw material for future pasta from durum wheat varieties. Each ground batch is carefully selected and inspected: its condition, aroma, color, gluten weight percentage, gluten quality, falling number, vitreousness, nature, impurities and sprouted grains.

Wheat is sourced in line with the strict parameters established by the quality department of MAKFA JSC, often exceeding GOST standards.

 

Soft wheat

Soft wheat is the basis of the best baking flour, ensuring high rise and stable shape. We select strong wheat strains for white flour with optimal springiness and elasticity. They are crucial in pastry and bread baking.

Our flour is good at retaining carbon dioxide during kneading, fermenting, resting and rising.

 

Eco pure grains

Russia boasts more than 50% of the world’s black soil. Buckwheat is grown in the Altai Territory, one of the core granaries of Russia, a favorable region for grain crops. There is MAKFA grain plant here: it sorts and packages eco pure grains and legumes with unparalleled taste.

 

GMO-free

MAKFA’s quality standards embrace two-tier quality control for GMO content. First, a batch of incoming raw materials for the subsequent manufacture is analyzed. Without the required documents, no grain will be ground. The second stage is the analysis of finished products. MAKFA guarantees that its products are GMO-free through the submission of appropriate documents.