المعلومات القانونية

سنكون سعداء لرؤيتك على موقع makfa.ru! لتسهيل استخدام لموقعنا، نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو كوكيز. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات الإضافية وللتعرف على سياستنا على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، اتبع الرابط. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا، بما في ذلك التمرير لمرة واحدة، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

أنا أتفق

قد يظهر الموقع على هذا المتصفح بشكل غير صحيح. نوصي بتثبيت متصفح أكثر حداثة

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera Explorer

المعلومات القانونية

الموافقة على معالجة البيانات الشخصية

سياسة معالجة البيانات الشخصية

تم اعتماد هذه السياسة من أجل الامتثال للتشريعات والقوانين الحالية لروسيا الاتحادية والتي تم تحريرها وفقا للفقرة 2 من المادة. 18.1 من القانون الاتحادي لروسيا الاتحادية "حول البيانات الشخصية" رقم ف.ز.-152 تاريخ 27 يوليو 2006 ميلادي. يتم تفعيل هذه السياسة على جميع البيانات الشخصية التي يمكن لـلشركة العامة "ماكفا" استلامها من الكيانات.

1. القاعدة القانونية لمعالجة البيانات الشخصية

البيانات الشخصية – هي عبارة عن أية معلومات تتعلق بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بفرد معين أو محدد (كيان البيانات الشخصية).

تتم عملية معالجة البيانات الشخصية وفقًا لما يلي:

  • دستور روسيا الاتحادية.
  • القانون الاتحادي لروسيا الاتحادية "حول البيانات الشخصية" رقم ف.ز.-152 تاريخ 2006.07.27 ميلادي.
  • القوانين والتشريعات والأنظمة الأخرى التي تنظم ترتيب معالجة البيانات الشخصية وحمايتها

الاهداف والكيانات الداخلة ضمن معالجة البيانات الشخصية

تقوم الشركة العامة "ماكفا" بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية حصرا للأغراض المذكورة. تعتمد طرق معالجة البيانات الشخصية على فئات الكيانات:

  • موظفي الشركة والباحثين عن الوظائف لشغل الوظائف الشاغرة. يتم إجراء المعالجة لأغراض التوظيف وأداء وظيفة العمل ودفع مرتبات العمل ومراعاة تشريعات وقوانين العمل.
  • الأفراد الاعتباريين المشاركين في أنشطة الدعاية والتسويق. تتم المعالجة بهدف تحديد الشخص المشارك في الإجراء أو المنافسة للتفاعل اللاحق اعتمادًا على أهداف الحدث المحدد.
  • الأفراد الاعتباريين الآخرين الذين لهم علاقات تعاقدية وعلاقات قانونية مدنية مع الشركة العامة "ماكفا" . تتم المعالجة للأغراض المنصوص عليها حسب شروط الاتفاقية المحددة مع الشخص.

3. طرق معالجة البيانات الشخصية

معالجة البيانات الشخصية - الجمع ، التنظيم ، التراكم ، التخزين ، التدقيق (التحديث ، التعديل) ، الاستخدام ، النشر (النقل) ، إلغاء الطابع الشخصي ، الحجب ، إتلاف المعلومات.

تتم معالجة البيانات الشخصية للكيانات فقط بعد الحصول على الموافقة الخطية. يسمح بالتعرف على السياسة في شكلها الإلكتروني حيث يمكن الحصول على الموافقة عن طريق وضع علامة السهم (علامة السهم) المناسبة. يتطابق هذا النموذج مع الموافقة الخطية إذا كان هذا لا يتعارض مع القانون والتشريع الحالي.

اعتمادا على الأهداف والكيانات تتم معالجة البيانات الشخصية :

  • باستخدام الأتمتة في منظومات المعلومات.
  • من دون استخدام الأتمتة.

4. فئات البيانات المعالجة

يتم تحديد ترتيب إجراءات جمع ومعالجة وحماية البيانات الشخصية وفقًا للتشريعات والقوانين الحالية لروسيا الاتحادية. يتوافق حجمم البيانات الشخصية مع الهدف من المعالجة ويمكن تغييرها بموافقة الكيان.

يمكن أن تشمل البيانات الشخصية: اللقب ، الاسم ، النسبة بالأب ؛ الجنس؛ تاريخ الميلاد ، مكان الميلاد ،مكان الإقامة والتسجيل ؛ الوضع العائلي، تفاصيل وثيقة الهوية الشخصية (حسب الوثيقة المحددة) ؛ رقم التعريف الضريبي، رقم التأمين للحساب الشخصي الفردي، الوضع الاجتماعي، معلومات حول التعليم، معلومات حول المهنة، الجنسية. معلومات عن الحالة الصحية، رقم الهاتف، عنوان البريد الإلكتروني، البيانات الشخصية البيومترية.

5. شروط الإنتهاء من معالجة البيانات الشخصية

يجب إتلاف البيانات الشخصية عند تحقيق الأهداف المعلنة أو في حالة انعدام الحاجة إلى تحقيقها ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في التشريع والقانون الحالي لروسيا الاتحادية. تتم عملية إنهاء معالجة البيانات الشخصية في حالات الكشف عن الإجراءات غير القانونية للتعامل مع البيانات الشخصية واستحالة القضاء على المخالفات المقبولة في الوقت الذي يحدده التشريع والقانون الحالي.

عملية الإنهاء تعني إتلاف البيانات الشخصية وفقًا للإجراءات المحددة في الوثائق التنظيمية الداخلية لـلشركة العامة "ماكفا".

6. تأمين سرية البيانات الشخصية

تتم عملية تأمين سرية البيانات الشخصية وفقا للتشريعات والقوانين الحالية لروسيا الاتحادية. يفهم من السرية الالتزام بعدم الكشف عن البيانات دون موافقة الكيان ما لم ينص القانون على خلاف ذلك.

قامت الشركة بتعيين المسؤولين عن معالجة وحماية البيانات الشخصية. تم إنشاء مجموعة عمل لضمان الامتثال لمتطلبات القانون. تم تجهيز الوثائق الداخلية اللازمة والتي تنظم معالجة وحماية البيانات الشخصية.

تتم عملية معالجة بيانات الكيان بموافقته وكذلك من دونها وذلك إذا كانت معالجة البيانات الشخصية ضرورية لغرض تنفيذ العقد حيث يكون الكيان مستفيدًا أو ضامنًا أو في أي حالات أخرى ينص عليها القانون.

تتم عملية معالجة الفئات الخاصة من البيانات الشخصية فقط بعد الحصول على الموافقة الخطية من الكيان حسب نموذج ثابت ومعتمد. وفي حالة إذا قام الكيان بجعل هذه البيانات متاحة للعامة لا يلزم الحصول على موافقة خطية.

لدى الشركة العامة "ماكفا" الحق في نشر البيانات الشخصية لمصلحة هذا الكيان. تتم معالجة البيانات الشخصية في هذه الحالة بعد الحصول على الموافقة الخطية من الكيان بحيث يكون الأساس للمعالجة هو العقد بين الشركة العامة "ماكفا" والطرف الثالث ، حيث يتم تحديد أهداف المعالجة وقائمة الإجراءات مع البيانات الشخصية والتزامات الشخص الثالث باحترام سرية البيانات الشخصية. تتم عملية نقل البيانات إلى هيئات الدولة في حدود صلاحياتها وفقا للتشريع والقانون وبالتالي يمكن أن تتم دون الحصول على موافقة إضافية.

7. عملية الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية

يتم توفير عملية الوصول إلى البياناتك الشخصية للكيان أو ممثله القانوني بناءً على الطلب. يجب أن يحتوي الطلب على معلومات تسمح بالتعرف بدقة على هوية الشخص المعني أو ممثله القانوني وأن يحتوي على التوقيع الشخصي لكيان البيانات الشخصية وممثله القانوني.

يتم تحديد شروط فترات منح الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية من خلال الوثائق الداخلية للشركة العامة "ماكفا" وفقًا للتشريعات والقوانين الحالية.

8. الأحكام الختامية

يتحمل موظفوا الشركة العامة "ماكفا" المسؤولية القانونية المدنية عند معالجة البيانات الشخصية.

يعتبر نص هذه السياسة غير سريًا ويخضع للنشر على موارد الإنترنت التي تملكها الشركة العامة "ماكفا".

سياسات Cookie

تنطبق هذه السياسة على جميع المواقع الالكترونية التي تملكها الشركة العامة "ماكفا"..

ملفات تعريف الارتباط Cookie– هي عبارة عن ملفات نصية حيث يقوم المتصفح بتسجيل البيانات حول المواقع التي تمت زيارتها. يتم إنشاء البيانات عن طريق خادم الويب وتخزينها على جهاز العميل. عادة ، تحتوي ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie على اسم الموقع ووقت التخزين في المستعرض ومعلومات التعريف الفريدة.

تقوم مواقع الويب المملوكة للشركة العامة "ماكفا" بجمع ملفات تعريف ارتباط البيانات cookies المطلوبة فقط للإجراءات التالية:

  • تأمين التشغيل المتواصل للموقع.
  • تأمين التشغيل الآمن لزوار الموقع.
  • القيام بإنشاء عملات الإحصاء الموضوعية بواسطة أدوات متخصصة (GoogleAnalytics و "Yandex.Metrica") والتي تسمح بتقييم أداء الموقع وتقييم البارامترات التي تعكس متابعته.

لا تستخدم الشركة العامة "ماكفا" ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie للتعرف على زوار الموقع. كذلك لا يتم استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie لإرسال أو أحداث محفّزة أخرى باستخدام تقنيات الويب.

عند زيارة الموقع الالكتروني يمكن استخدام الأنواع التالية من ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie:

1. ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie الضرورية للغاية ، عبارة عن ملفات تعريف الارتباط المطلوبة لتشغيل الموقع وضمان قابلية تشغيل الوظائف الرئيسية. يقوم هذا النوع من الملفات بتوفيرالأمان لزيارة الموقع. لا تجمع ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه أية معلومات شخصية لذلك يسمح بها افتراضيًا. إذا قمت بتعطيل استلام مثل هذه الملفات لن يتم ضمان عمل الموقع.

2. ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie التشغيلية هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تحتوي على معلومات حول إجراءات الزوار على الموقع. يتم بمساعدة هذا النوع من الملفات تحديد الوقت الذي يقضيه الزوار على صفحات معينة أو معرفة أسباب الفشل في العمل. لا تجمع ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه أية معلومات شخصية لذا يُسمح بها افتراضيًا.

3. ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie الوظيفية هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تحتوي على معلومات حول الإعدادات الفردية (تحديد الموقع الجغرافي ، اللغة المحددة وغيره) للمستخدم. يسمح لك هذا النوع من ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie باستخدام جميع الميزات المتقدمة للموقع. يمكن أن تكون المعلومات التي تم جمعها بواسطة ملف تعريف الارتباط cookie الوظيفي مجهولة الهوية ولا يسمح لك استخدامها في تتبع موارد الإنترنت الأخرى.

4. ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie الهادفة هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي يتم استخدامها لتقديم الإعلانات للزائرين المحتملين. يستقبل هذا النوع من الملفات عادة الإعلانات من مزودي الإعلانات بإذن من مالك الموقع. ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie الهادفة لا تعمل في حالة زيارة المواقع التي تملكها الشركة العامة "ماكفا".

يمكنكم وبشكل مستقل تمكين أو تعطيل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie على جهاز معين أو في متصفح معين. كما يمكنك إعداد خطاب حول استخدام مثل هذه الملفات. إذا قمت بحظر استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط cookie فقد تواجه بعض الاضطرابات في تشغيل المواقع التي تملكها الشركة العامة "ماكفا".

العنوان القانوني: الشركة العامة "ماكفا"، شارع فسبولني، بناء 5، عقار 1، مدينة موسكو، 123001.

The website may be displayed incorrectly in this browser. You are recommended to install a more advanced browser.

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera Explorer

Legal notice

Consent to personal data processing

Personal data processing policy

The policy has been developed in order to comply with the current legislation of the Russian Federation in accordance with clause 2 of article 18.1 of the Federal Law «On Personal Data» No. 152-FZ dated July 27, 2006. The policy applies to all personal data that can be obtained by JSC MAKFA from a personal data owner.

1. Legal basis of personal data processing

Personal data are any information directly or indirectly related to a specific or determined individual (personal data owner).

Personal data shall be processed pursuant to:

  • the Constitution of the Russian Federation;
  • Federal Law «On Personal Data» No. 152-FZ dated 07/27/2006;
  • other laws and regulatory legal acts governing personal data processing and protection.

2. Personal data purpose and owners

JSC MAKFA shall process personal data solely for the stated purposes. Personal data processing methods shall depend on the categories of data owners:

  • company employees and applicants for vacant jobs. Processing shall be carried out for the purpose of employment, job performance, remuneration of labour, compliance to labour legislation;
  • individuals engaged in promotional and marketing activities. Processing shall be carried out to identify a person taking part in a promotion or contest for later interaction depending on the objectives of a specific event;
  • other individuals in contractual and other civil law relations with JSC MAKFA. Processing is carried out for the purposes stipulated by a specific agreement with an individual.

3. Personal data processing methods

Personal data processing is collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, updating, modification, use, distribution (transfer), depersonalisation, blocking, and destruction of information.

Personal data processing of personal data owners shall be carried out after obtaining written consents. The policy may be reviewed in electronic form, while consent may be obtained by checking the corresponding box. This form shall be equivalent to a written form, where it does not conflict with the applicable legislation.

Depending on the processing purpose and personal data owners data processing shall be carried out:

  • using automation facilities in data systems;
  • without using automation facilities.

4. Categories of processed data

Procedure for collecting, processing and protection of personal data shall be defined pursuant to the applicable legislation of the Russian Federation. The volume of personal data shall comply with the purpose of processing and may be changed with the consent of the data owner.

Personal data may include: surname, name, patronymic; sex; date of birth; place of birth; place of residence and registration; marital status; identity document details (depending on the document); taxpayer identification number (INN); personal insurance policy number (SNILS); social situation; information about education; information about profession; citizenship; information about health status; contact telephone number; contact email address; biometric personal data.

5. Conditions for personal data processing termination

Personal data shall be destroyed when the stated purposes is achieved, or where there is no more need in achieving it, unless otherwise stipulated by the applicable legislation of the Russian Federation. Personal data processing shall be terminated in case of discovery of wrongful acts in relation to personal data and inability to remedy the violations committed within the term established by the legislation.

Termination shall mean personal data destruction in accordance with the procedures defined by the internal regulations of JSC MAKFA.

6. Securing personal data confidentiality

Personal data confidentiality shall be secured pursuant to the applicable legislation of the Russian Federation. Confidentiality shall mean the obligation not to disclose information without personal data owner consent, unless otherwise required by legislation.

Persons responsible for personal data processing and protection shall be appointed at the company. A working group shall be established to control compliance with the legislation requirements. Necessary internal documents regulating personal data processing and protection shall be developed.

Data processing shall be carried out with the consent of the personal data owner, and without consent, if personal data processing is necessary for contract performance, where the personal data owner is the beneficiary, guarantor, or in any other cases stipulated by the legislation.

Processing of special categories of personal data shall be carried out only after obtaining written consent of the personal data owner in the established and approved form. Where the personal data owner has made such data public, no written consent shall be required.

JSC MAKFA shall have the right to distribute personal data to the benefit of the personal data owner. Personal data processing in this case shall be carried out after receiving the written consent, and the reason for processing shall be the contract between JSC MAKFA and the third party, where processing purpose, list of personal data, and the third party’s duty of confidentiality shall be specified. Data transfer to public authorities within their competence shall be in accordance with the legislation, and shall be made without obtaining additional consent.

7. Access to personal data

The personal data owner or his/her legal representative upon request shall be granted access to his/her personal data. The request shall contain information, which allows accurate identification of the personal data owner or his/her legal representative, handwritten signature of the personal data owner and his/her legal representative.

Terms of access to personal data shall be defined in the internal documents of JSC MAKFA in accordance with the applicable legislation.

8. Final provisions

JSC MAKFA employees granted access personal data processing shall bear civil liability.

The text of this policy shall be not confidential and shall be made available on the websites owned by JSC MAKFA.

Cookie policy

This policy shall be applied to all websites owned by JSC MAKFA.

Cookies are text files, in which the browser saves information about visited sites. Data are generated by a web server and stored on the client device. Usually cookies contain site name, time of storage in the browser and unique identifying information.
Web sites belonging to JSC MAKFA collect cookies data required solely for the following:

  • ensuring site smooth operation;
  • ensuring visitors’ safe work with the site;
  • creating unbiassed statistics using specialized tools (Google Analytics, Yandex. Metrica), allowing assessment of site operation and website traffic.

JSC MAKFA does not use cookies to identify visitors to the site. Cookies are not used for mailings or other stimulating activities using web technologies.

When visiting the site the following types of cookie may be used:

1. Strictly necessary cookies are cookies required for site operation and ensure its core functions. This type of files also ensures safety of visiting the site. These cookies do not collect any personal information, so they are allowed by default. If you disable acceptance of such files, site functionality is not guaranteed.

2. Operational cookies are cookies, which contain information about user activity on the site. Thanks to this file type, it is possible to define the time visitors spend on specific pages or failure reasons. These cookies do not collect personal information, so they are allowed by default.

3. Functional cookies are cookies, which contain information about user individual preferences (geolocation, selected language, etc.). This type of cookie allows using all extended functionality of the site. Information collected by functional cookies can be anonymous and its use does not allow tracking visits to other Internet resources.

4. Targeting cookies are used to deliver advertising to potentially interested visitors. This file type is usually placed by advertising providers with the permission of the site owner. Targeting cookies are not functional in case of visiting sites owned by JSC MAKFA.

You can allow or disallow the use of cookies on specific device or in a particular browser. You can also configure the notification about use such files. If you forbade to use cookies, you may experience some disruptions in JSC MAKFA web sites’ operation.

JSC Makfa legal address — 5, bldg. 1, Vspolniy lane, Moscow, 123001.